BCA-logo-H.png

An Evening of Radical Disruption & Compassionate Resistance

RDCR 2021 Logo Asset 1 (1).png

Please join us for

An Evening of Radical Disruption & Compassionate Resistance
 

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

5:30 pm PT / 7:30 pm CT / 8:30 pm ET

 

Excited to start bidding? Register now with our auction site ahead of the launch date.

For event support, call or text 415-243-9301 between 5:00 pm PT - 7:00 pm PT on October 12.

Our Event Emcee: Tania Katan

Tania Katan is a powerhouse, a dynamic force of nature whose 2019 book "Creative Trespassing” was the Porchlight Book Award Winner for Best Business Book in Creativity & Innovation. She’s also co-creator of the global viral campaign #ItWasNeverADress for which she reimagined the women’s bathroom symbol as the cape-wearing super hero she’s always been.

A superhero to Breast Cancer Action, she’s been a regular emcee of our annual variety show Acting Out – For the Health of It. We are so honored that she’ll be leading us through this momentous (and fun) occasion.

 
 
TheAVDept_logo_color-transparent-bkgnd.png