Art Auction Fundraiser and Gala

Opening Night: Thursday, June 17, 2021 

5:30 – 6:30pm PT / 7:30 – 8:30 pm CT / 8:30 – 9:30pm ET 

Drawing the Connections video v2.jpg
BCA-org logo.png

We're excited to see you at the opening night gala for Drawing the Connections. Don't forget to pre-register for the auction and get your bidding number before the event. It's fast and easy. Just click here and select "register" at the top right-hand corner of the page.

For event support, call or text 415-243-9301 between 5:00pm - 7:00pm PT on June 17, 2021.

SCROLL

Paint Element 2__06.03.2021.png
 

SCROLL

Paint Element 3_06.03.2021.png
bca-url-rgb-4.5in buffered.png
Logo - BC Action_ Drawing The Connection

Activist

Pratap and Chitra Pal

Campaigner

Karen Klein and Ben Golvin

Richard Grosboll

Protester

Lee Ann Slinkard and Maria Morris

Betsy Cotton

Ben Horne/Horne Services

Gail Kaufman

Tracy Kolian

sponsor banner1.png

Thank You to Our

Generous Sponsors

 
av_logo_media-prod-2color.png